StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   Accessories   OEM Parts   PreBuilts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
10 Testimonials Found for SC.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Jun 25, 2020 at 2:20 PM Mike of Lancaster, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my custom stik today and it is all that I was hoping for and more! I am thankful and amazed at the beauty of the stik with the exotic wood that I chose, and the workman ship is superb. I was treated to the best service that I could ever hope for, and more. I certainly will purchase more from the StepinStik people, and will recommend them to all that I get a chance to. With a special shoutout to BubbSam.

Thanks again,

Mike

On Feb 16, 2020 at 9:39 PM Fishbuster of Ridgeville, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
So I was told by a doctor to get myself a cane and use it for stability. Well being a bit on the vain side I did not want an "old man" cane and started looking then found the BubbaStik. Well let me tell you it does the job and has gotten me a few compliments including a couple people asking me where I got it. Thankfully the name is not hard to remember. Anyway I just ordered a mounting loop and belt holder as I do a lot of browsing in second hand shops and sometimes need my hands free to look at things. I do need to add I ordered a 36" stick and found it to be a bit long for my personal comfort so I cut 1/2" off and it is perfect. That was a very easy modification as all it took was removing the rubber tip, using some painter's tape to make the cut and sawing. I will be ordering a custom in an exotic wood for "dressing up" some however the simple plain basic stick is a big step up from something you pick up in a pharmacy.

On Dec 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM Jim of Clinton, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
Been meaning to send a note, but just finished putting my new Purpleheart staff on my Bubbastik and it turned out great. Those Copper ends look real good on that purple finish. Just wanted to let you know that it arrived and I was very happy with it. Im sure well do business again.

On Dec 7, 2018 at 11:14 PM Caleb of South Carolina, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
As a former Marine, I hate that I have to be reminded of my injury every day anyway... I'm 24 years old and have to have a cane. Well as mad as I was to have to have one I figured I better get one that at least doesn't look like it belongs to my great grandfather when I'm using it. So I ordered a custom Wenge StepinStik and had the Marine Corps medallion installed on it with the chrome hame top… and it's BEAUTIFUL! HUGE THANK YOU to you guys for taking my hatred for having to use a cane and turning it into something beautiful that I don't mind walking around with. I wish I could post pictures on here. Bubba, and whatever staff is at Stepinstik, is amazing. It's made in the USA and the prices are great. What else could you ask for?


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Jan 15, 2015 at 7:03 AM Glenn of Wallace, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
Very nice Walking Stik. BubbaSam was great to work with! He wanted me to be completely satisfied with my purchase and took the time to do so. I will be buying more! THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND BEING A REAL PERSON.

On Jul 14, 2011 at 4:46 PM Edward of Greenville, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
I just got my BubbaStik… Found it at Loves Truck Stop in South Carolina. I wear a prosthetic on my right leg and suffer from neuropathy in the left one. Checked it out in the stora dn had to have it. I Love It! I can feel safer with balance with it. The weight and length is perfect. Great Stik Texas. Thanks.

On Jan 4, 2011 at 9:01 PM Ace of Gaffney, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
Bought a Bubbastik, I am an right leg below the knee amputee with a limp...now with the Bubbastik I have more pep in my step, plus I am limping with style.And every one that sees it wants one so they can limp in style a with me. It is also a nice fashion accessory I can no longer do with out.Bubbastik for life, nothing else will do. You are the Rolls Royce of canes. Thank you for making this elegant product.

On Jul 19, 2010 at 12:59 AM Whittlin' Jack of Irmo, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
I've had to use a cane for almost 15 years. Being 6'3" and on the "larger" side, I've had to rely on standard canes for much of that time.

I found my BUBBASTIK at a nearby Loves travel store and had to get one. It's a great improvement in anything else that I've used. The handle is much more comfortable than any other that I've used, and doesn't aggravate my arthritis or my corporal tunnel. After trimming it down a bit, it fits me just like a glove and is now my constant companion.

If I could I'd have to rate it as "5 Star, PLUS".

Thanks for such a great product.

On Dec 30, 2009 at 10:56 PM Rev. Brown of Bishopville, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
Thanks for a great product, I have been walking with a cane since 1997. I was introduced to the BubbaStik by a friend. The BubbaStik is one of the most comfortable canes I have ever used. It fits the hand perfect and it does not wear on your wrist like other canes.I want to thank you for your cane. I will not be without one and also I love telling people how to get one. I am a very satisfied customer and I rate your cane 5.o the best and on a scale of one to ten you are in the tens. Keep helping people with your product and thanks again. Sincerely, Rev. Davis Nat Brown

On Dec 2, 2008 at 11:05 AM Budd of Columbia, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
Just got my Stik in...very nice. Fits just right and is pretty comfortable once you get used too it.

I'm recovering from getting hit by a car on my motorcycle, and the only problem I have is making my brain trust my leg with any weight on it.

I can already tell my BubbaStik is going to be a big help..:)

I might have to make myself a scabbard to carry it on my next motorcycle..:)


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2020       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us