StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   Accessories   OEM Parts   PreBuilts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
23 Testimonials Found for 2020.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Aug 2, 2020 at 1:05 AM Bill of Bartlesville , OK wrote: 5 Star Rating
Received my black ash with chrome hame StepinStik today. Ordered uncut with a belt holder and it came in perfect, length was just right. Very solid with a mat black finish so smooth it looks like metal. Will definitely use for a long time to come. Also enjoyed the special gift that came with it. I purchased a prebuilt to make it more affordable and am glad I did. May try a special next time for something different and to save even more. Maybe when my ship comes in I'll get one of the Exotics! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cane thats unique. Don't fall for the cheaper TN hardwood (Poplar wood) canes on the internet. Not the same quality.

On Jul 17, 2020 at 6:51 PM Larry of Hermosa Beach, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
Hey Bubba,

I want to tell you I got the two stiks. Absolutely Beautiful! I don't know if I want to use them. I think I'm going to have to wear a tux every time I use it. Anyway, thank you so much for your service and appreciate the gift. We'll talk soon.

On Jul 17, 2020 at 4:10 PM William of Havertown, PA wrote: 5 Star Rating
I thank you for this, my second purchase from you. It is beautiful, well made & high quality as always. I will be spreading the word on StepinStik to others. I love your products!

Thanks again my Friend,

William

On Jul 13, 2020 at 3:22 PM Don of Corpus Christi, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
I got the stick today. Its even more awesome than I expected. Thank you very much.

Don

On Jul 11, 2020 at 5:00 AM Matt of Rockford, IL wrote: 5 Star Rating
On Monday I received my StepinStik order, and I have been admiring it ever since!

I am extremely impressed by the look and feel that your product presents. The weight and durability are excellent. I feel confident walking with my StepinStik, it really turns heads. I can't say enough good things about it! Also, I want to Thank you for the extra gifts of the bees wax and pen. I have already received compliments and I am telling everyone about BubbaSam and the StepinStik - I'm so proud of it.

Thank you again for your outstanding product and personable service! I am a life long customer now and am already planning my next purchase, just have to convince the wife - maybe for Christmas.

Semper Fi & God Bless, Matt

On Jul 4, 2020 at 4:18 AM Brian of Chicago, IL wrote: 5 Star Rating
My BubbaStik arrived on Friday and I'm SIMPLY OVER THE MOON! There's an old movie where the two guys scream "we're not worthy"! Well... that's how I felt when I opened my tube. I'm just a regular dude...but I felt like a billionaire when I touched my BubbaStik for the first time. You guys really take pride in your product...and it shows! I also want to thank you for the Sling Bag you gifted me. It will get put to good use when I travel. I was so impressed with everything that I went online and bought another accessory... only I was off work today so I didn't screw this order up=. I'm sure that my Dad will be jealous of my BubbaStik when he sees it. So I'll probably be buying one for him in the near future! Thanks for everything. I hope that you guys have a happy and safe holiday weekend.

Brian

On Jun 29, 2020 at 4:29 PM Ary of Gainesville, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
The UPS driver just dropped my order off about an hour ago. It's ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! Thank so much for the Free Sling Bag. I completely spaced on getting one. It seems insane not to, seeing the absolute beautiful quality of this cane. And thank you for the free Beeswax and Orange Oil. THANK YOU again, I will definitely recommend you to others.

Ary

On Jun 25, 2020 at 5:21 PM William of Rio Rancho, NM wrote: 5 Star Rating
Their customer service is the best and they only sell products that are superior. This is my go-to supplier for anything having to do with walking or hiking sticks. Try them, you will not be disappointed.

On Jun 25, 2020 at 2:20 PM Mike of Lancaster, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my custom stik today and it is all that I was hoping for and more! I am thankful and amazed at the beauty of the stik with the exotic wood that I chose, and the workman ship is superb. I was treated to the best service that I could ever hope for, and more. I certainly will purchase more from the StepinStik people, and will recommend them to all that I get a chance to. With a special shoutout to BubbSam.

Thanks again,

Mike

On Jun 20, 2020 at 5:05 AM Mark of Tolleson, AZ wrote: 5 Star Rating
BubbaSam,

All three StepinStik Exotics received. They are absolutely beautiful! It will take long time to develop a meaningful relationship with each  learning each others character & personality. Thank you so very much.

One VERY happy & satisfied customer.

Mark

On Jun 18, 2020 at 8:07 PM Kyle of Sharon, MA wrote: 5 Star Rating
I had received my StepinStik about a week ago. All I can say it is GREAT! Beautiful looking wood and customized exactly the way I wanted. Makes having to use one a little easier. Thank You!!!

On Jun 15, 2020 at 4:53 PM Mike of Chandler, AZ wrote: 5 Star Rating
Good afternoon, The stik arrived this morning in great condition  packaged superbly. The wood is gorgeous and Im very pleased. Your emails and warm comments are much appreciated; something rarely seen in American business today.

Best regards,

Mike

On Jun 9, 2020 at 5:16 PM Nic of Daly City, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
Sir, Just received your email and am thrilled with the final product. What an honor to receive such an heirloom piece for my father from a master craftsman such as yourself. Truly appreciate your time and expertise. We will send photos once our father receives the gift!

Very Respectfully,

Nic

On Apr 17, 2020 at 6:49 PM Dan of Milwaukee, WI wrote: 5 Star Rating
Ordered a pre-made stepinstik on 04/14 to take with me while bashing about in the woods with my dogs. It already arrived today, 04/17, and I couldn't be happier. What a beautiful, stylish & sturdy product! Took it out for a ramble this afternoon. May have to place a custom order for a stick that won't see such hard use, for when I'm stepping out on the town. Can't recommend enough.

On Mar 17, 2020 at 10:19 PM Sandra of Texas City, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Let me say that BubbaSam is an extremely patient, helpful man who goes out of his way to work with his customers to answer questions, and to deliver a product that suits each individual.

I considered many of the exotic woods, some quite limited. I was concerned that on a narrow, vertical stick, the beauty of the wood grain would not be that apparent. Well, Mr Sam (as I call him) sent me photos of the two Cocobolo sticks he had, and I chose one. Understand that for me/us (my husband actually covered the payment of this), it was no small purchase.

I am older, around 5 ft tall, and had never used a hame for a cane top. Also, I wanted the cane to stand freely at times, as during a church service. I did not have the luxury for too many add-on options, trying to keep the cost down. Actually, I am very glad I did not add much, as the simple beauty of the wood, set off by the brass hame, is very striking. The cane is BEAUTIFUL. My husband asked if I would will it to him, should I die first. He said it really is "elegant", and was really impressed by the weight of the wood itself. He said the post office damage to the carton was likely a "sneeze" to the wood beneath, left exposed by the damaged carton.

The cane was trimmed to size for me, which my husband did in increments, since the hand-hold for a hame is different that that atop an ordinary cane. At least for now, I wanted to try the tripod tip, with the longer part pointing backward. It's very walk-friendly while giving full upright support to the cane when not in use.

I really like the balanced heft of this wood--it's not just a support, but a presence of sort, strange as that may sound. This product is 5 stars and more--the product, quality, service, and integrity of the man behind it all. This will be used and cherished for the remainder of my life.

Thank you Mr. Sam

On Feb 28, 2020 at 1:52 PM Robert of Claymont, DE wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my 2nd Custom StepinStik with all the extras and it is a piece of art. You have captured the essence of what a high quality walking stick should be from workmanship and finish to shipping. I have all the confidence in the world for this Stick will help me walk and offer protection. Thank You and God Bless.

On Feb 24, 2020 at 9:57 PM Don of Lancaster, OH wrote: 5 Star Rating
Thank you for your outstanding Workmanship! Very well wrapped and fast service. Excellent Stik. It will last a lifetime.

On Feb 24, 2020 at 1:59 PM Robert of Claymont, DE wrote: 5 Star Rating
Received my custom StepinStik today and I will always cherish and maintain this walking stick. The finish quality of this item is beyond words. I own several wood walking canes and staffs but none compare to the feel,of this Stik in my hand. I can walk with confidence and feel confident also in my ability to protect myself from two and four legged predators. I highly recommend your company and products to anyone and finally, from one Vietnam Nam Vet to another, God Bless!

On Feb 16, 2020 at 9:39 PM Fishbuster of Ridgeville, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
So I was told by a doctor to get myself a cane and use it for stability. Well being a bit on the vain side I did not want an "old man" cane and started looking then found the BubbaStik. Well let me tell you it does the job and has gotten me a few compliments including a couple people asking me where I got it. Thankfully the name is not hard to remember. Anyway I just ordered a mounting loop and belt holder as I do a lot of browsing in second hand shops and sometimes need my hands free to look at things. I do need to add I ordered a 36" stick and found it to be a bit long for my personal comfort so I cut 1/2" off and it is perfect. That was a very easy modification as all it took was removing the rubber tip, using some painter's tape to make the cut and sawing. I will be ordering a custom in an exotic wood for "dressing up" some however the simple plain basic stick is a big step up from something you pick up in a pharmacy.

On Feb 2, 2020 at 5:21 PM Kevin of Solano, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
Recently had to start using a cane. Hated the one that the hospital gave me and found this site. Purchased and Love it!

On Jan 27, 2020 at 10:50 AM Murph of St. Augustine, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Purchased a BubbaStik for Dear Ole Dad for Father's Day. His feet are super diabetes bad but refused to use a cane. Proud Marine. Got him the brass handle Texas Style BubbaStik. He loves it and is proud to use his Made in USA walking stick. Quality piece, strong, used daily. The 39" is perfect for the tall guy. Highly recommended.

On Jan 14, 2020 at 8:48 AM Guy of Mallabula, AU wrote: 5 Star Rating
Prompt and informative communication. Goods sent promptly and in good order on arrival. Goods as described and very happy with quality. Will definitely deal with this company again.

On Jan 13, 2020 at 9:41 PM Brian of Pueblo West, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
Just received my second stick. My first one was one of the Specials, slightly blemished. Can't see the blemish listed and it has served me well. I wanted another Stik and decided to go custom this time. Black chrome hame and ferrule with a mesquite shaft. WOW it is gorgeous! The measurement provided matches my old stick exactly. Now I can keep a stick in both vehicles and don't have to remember. There was an issue with the website when I attempted to order, so I left an email. BubbaSam got back to me right away and we first validated the website issue then he took my order over the phone, I had an invoice emailed to me and had paid for my stick in 15 minutes. It shipped the very next day. This is THE Best Product of this type available. Thanks!


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2020       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us