StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Custom Build Stiks   PreBuilts   Accessories   OEM Parts   Specials 
 About Us   Testimonials   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Customer Testimonial Results


Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
9 Testimonials Found for 2020.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
Back
On Mar 17, 2020 at 10:19 PM Sandra of Texas City, TX wrote: 5 Star Rating
Don't know if I'll be able to attach some photos of the heavy cardboard cylinder this arrived in--really messed up in the midsection by the USPS, so much so that I feared damage to the cocobolo stepinstik I ordered. Aside from that, let me say that Bubba Sam is an extremely patient, helpful man who goes out of his way to work with his customers to answer questions, and to deliver a product that suits each individual. I considered many of the exotic woods, some quite limited. I was concerned that on a narrow, vertical stick, the beauty of the wood grain would not be that apparent. Well, Mr Sam (as I call him) sent me photos of the two cocobolo sticks he had, and I chose one. Understand that for me/us (my husband actually covered the payment of this), it was no small purchase. I am older, around 5 ft tall, and had never used a hame for a cane top. Also, I wanted the cane to stand freely at times, as during a church service. I did not have the luxury for too many add-on options, trying to keep the cost down. Actually, I am very glad I did not add much, as the simple beauty of the wood, set off by the brass hame, is very striking. The cane is BEAUTIFUL. My husband asked if I would will it to him, should I die first. He said it really is "elegant", and was really impressed by the weight of the wood itself. He said the postoffice damage to the carton was likely a "sneeze" to the wood beneath, left exposed by the damaged carton. The cane was trimmed to size for me, which my husband did in increments, since the hand-hold for a hame is different that that atop an ordinary cane. At least for now, I wanted to try the tripod tip, with the longer part pointing backward. It's very walk-friendly while giving full upright support to the cane when not in use. I really like the balanced heft of this wood--it's not just a support, but a presence of sort, strange as that may sound. This product is 5 stars and more--the product, quality, service, and integrity of the man behind it all. This will be used and cherished for the remainder of my life. Thank you, Mr. Sam.

On Feb 28, 2020 at 1:52 PM Robert of Claymont, DE wrote: 5 Star Rating
I received my 2nd Custom StepinStik with all the extras and it is a piece of art. You have captured the essence of what a high quality walking stick should be from workmanship and finish to shipping. I have all the confidence in the world for this Stick will help me walk and offer protection. Thank You and God Bless.

On Feb 24, 2020 at 9:57 PM Don of Lancaster, OH wrote: 5 Star Rating
Thank you for your outstanding Workmanship! Very well wrapped and fast service. Excellent Stik. It will last a lifetime.

On Feb 24, 2020 at 1:59 PM Robert of Claymont, DE wrote: 5 Star Rating
Received my custom StepinStik today and I will always cherish and maintain this walking stick. The finish quality of this item is beyond words. I own several wood walking canes and staffs but none compare to the feel,of this Stik in my hand. I can walk with confidence and feel confident also in my ability to protect myself from two and four legged predators. I highly recommend your company and products to anyone and finally, from one Vietnam Nam Vet to another, God Bless!

On Feb 16, 2020 at 9:39 PM Fishbuster of Ridgeville, SC wrote: 5 Star Rating
So I was told by a doctor to get myself a cane and use it for stability. Well being a bit on the vain side I did not want an "old man" cane and started looking then found the BubbaStik. Well let me tell you it does the job and has gotten me a few compliments including a couple people asking me where I got it. Thankfully the name is not hard to remember. Anyway I just ordered a mounting loop and belt holder as I do a lot of browsing in second hand shops and sometimes need my hands free to look at things. I do need to add I ordered a 36" stick and found it to be a bit long for my personal comfort so I cut 1/2" off and it is perfect. That was a very easy modification as all it took was removing the rubber tip, using some painter's tape to make the cut and sawing. I will be ordering a custom in an exotic wood for "dressing up" some however the simple plain basic stick is a big step up from something you pick up in a pharmacy.

On Feb 2, 2020 at 5:21 PM Kevin of Solano, CA wrote: 5 Star Rating
Recently had to start using a cane. Hated the one that the hospital gave me and found this site. Purchased and Love it!

On Jan 27, 2020 at 10:50 AM Murph of St. Augustine, FL wrote: 5 Star Rating
Purchased a BubbaStik for Dear Ole Dad for Father's Day. His feet are super diabetes bad but refused to use a cane. Proud Marine. Got him the brass handle Texas Style BubbaStik. He loves it and is proud to use his Made in USA walking stick. Quality piece, strong, used daily. The 39" is perfect for the tall guy. Highly recommended.

On Jan 14, 2020 at 8:48 AM Guy of Mallabula, AU wrote: 5 Star Rating
Prompt and informative communication. Goods sent promptly and in good order on arrival. Goods as described and very happy with quality. Will definitely deal with this company again.

On Jan 13, 2020 at 9:41 PM Brian of Pueblo West, CO wrote: 5 Star Rating
Just received my second stick. My first one was one of the Specials, slightly blemished. Can't see the blemish listed and it has served me well. I wanted another Stik and decided to go custom this time. Black chrome hame and ferrule with a mesquite shaft. WOW it is gorgeous! The measurement provided matches my old stick exactly. Now I can keep a stick in both vehicles and don't have to remember. There was an issue with the website when I attempted to order, so I left an email. BubbaSam got back to me right away and we first validated the website issue then he took my order over the phone, I had an invoice emailed to me and had paid for my stick in 15 minutes. It shipped the very next day. This is THE Best Product of this type available. Thanks!


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2020       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsAccessoriesOEM PartsSpecial OffersAbout UsTestimonialsQ&ASupportContact Us