StepinStiks - Designed by You, Built by Us!
4.99 Star

Customer Rating
Since 2006
Crafted in
Crafted in America
America
Yep, Crafted in America!
 
 Home   Stiks & Stafs   Accessories   OEM Parts   New Items   Specials 
 Testimonials   About Us   Q&A   Gallery   Support   Contact 

Our Stiks are Averaging a 4.99 Out of 5 Star Rating.        Let's hear from YOU!
11 Testimonials Found for 2018.         Click HERE To Enter Your Comments and Rate Your Stik!
On Jun 5, 2018 at 2:37 PM Marcus of Decatur, IN wrote:

5 Star Rating
I expected a good product for the price but HOLY MOSES, what a beautiful walking stick. People all I can say is you get what you pay for. These days it is hard to find quality craftsmanship. If you want something you can be proud to walk with look no further. Thank You BubbaSam

On May 24, 2018 at 9:36 PM Oakland Gentleman of Oakland, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Just got my ebony Stik with black chrome and peridot birthstone. Simply put, it's as beautiful as I'd ever want. Even though I knew I'd like the hame, I had no idea how comfortable it would be and how well it would help me distribute my weight. My knee literally feels no discomfort as I use it. It literally helps me walk better than my other, more 'modern' canes. I wanted a more sophisticated look and got that and much, much more. I just regret that I didn't get one of these earlier. You cannot go wrong if you have one of these made.

On May 19, 2018 at 3:46 PM Greyghost45 of Katy, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
It arrived today and just the packaging was impressive! Opening and revealing my order left me breathless. What a work of art. Quality abounds; I just love it. Testing functionality later today when I walk my animals. Almost too pretty to use but it's sturdy design tells me it will survive.

On May 4, 2018 at 4:10 PM Buster of Dallas, TX wrote:

5 Star Rating
WOW! Just got my Stik.... Fast Service! Wonderful, Beautiful Product! Nothing like it out there....."more than a cane. I don't mind the stigma of using this cane." Thank you Bubba!

On Apr 11, 2018 at 2:50 PM Paul of Stewartsville, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
The new IPE Exotic Stik arrived today and its truly grand. Very nicely done.

On Mar 9, 2018 at 8:19 AM Tom of Toms River, NJ wrote:

5 Star Rating
My new Zebrawood StepinStik is AWESOME, thanks DUDE! I'M IN LOVE! Eye catching and dangerous, just like a pretty girl.

Tom

On Feb 15, 2018 at 5:36 PM Corinne of Lancaster, CA wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam,

HE LOVES IT!!! I much prefer your choice of straps than mine! It totally makes the Stik! My husband agrees!

Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this meant to me. My husband is a 21 year Air Force veteran, who is battling cancer, and MS. With his health declining, he has needed a cane, but most are either too flimsy, to hospitalish, or to old manish (he's only 54)! He is a very quirky, unique person, and my hero. This is one of those things I can do for him to help him feel less like an invalid.

Thank you so much for making this Stik for him, and customizing it with that extra touch! You are now hero status in my eyes, as well!

Regards, Corinne

On Feb 6, 2018 at 11:09 AM Clay of Roy, WA wrote:

5 Star Rating
About 2 years ago I started using just a Mahogany BubbaStik and received plenty of compliments on it. I decided to upgrade to a StepinStik Exotic with a brass hame, Tigerwood shaft, Horse Hair Tassel and an Air Force Medallion. I do believe I use the Stik backwards but one phone call to BubbaSam and he knew exactly what I needed. Now being a woodworker myself I can honestly say what got delivered rather quickly was not only a top quality cane but also a work of art. It's beautiful! I'll have to save my money and get one Bocote seeing that's my favorite wood! :)


(See More Customer Photos HERE)
On Feb 3, 2018 at 6:25 PM Harry of Denver,Co., CO wrote:

5 Star Rating
I wasn't sure! Ordered the StepinStik in black ash. I wasn't sure if the handle would work-it does,very comfortable! I wasn't sure if the length was correct-it was! I wasn't sure how it would look-when I first saw pictures on the site,I thought "not very elegant", but it's lack of elegance is made up with substance, practical style and good looks! I've only had it for a day, but already feels like a friend. I wasn't sure about the wrist strap-can't imagine being without one now! I wasn't sure how well it would be built-like a tank and feels like it will last a very long time! And lastly, BubbaSam was very helpful. Thank you BubbaSam! If you're on the fence about buying one, just go ahead. I don't believe you'll be disappointed... I wasn't!

On Jan 24, 2018 at 7:50 AM Brian of South Portland, ME wrote:

5 Star Rating
Outstanding quality and service! Ordered on Thursday and received on Monday (special #654). Beautiful craftsmanship and fair pricing. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It is both attractive and sturdy. I would not hesitate to purchase another (and intend to get another color one in the future). Well done BubbaSam!

On Jan 22, 2018 at 7:11 AM Dixie of Rantoul, IL wrote:

5 Star Rating
Dear BubbaSam,

I just recently purchased a Lady Bubba walking stick. I have cancer of the spine and it has helped take the pressure off. Most of all are the comments I receive. People love the look of it. Lots of smiles and questions. I tell everyone about you and with all the doctor visits I see many. Also you sent a pen, it is my special log pen for my medications I keep it with my book to register so I dont forget to keep tab of what I take. By the by; do you make wood pens?

Thank you so much for my stiks, it makes me so happy to use it.

Sincerely yours, Dixie


Wanna Tell Us How You Feel ?
We Would Love To See YOUR Comments!
Add Some Class When You're STEPIN' OUT!
© Copyright 2003-2018       StepinStik.com       All rights reserved       Privacy Policy       Terms of Use Agreement
HomeStiks & StafsCustom AccessoriesNew ProductsOEM PartsSpecial OffersTestimonialsQ&AAbout UsSupportContact Us